Bedmond Academy
May 10 2018

Term Dates

admin

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 2nd September Inset Day 1 (Aspire Led)
Tuesday 3rd September Children return to school
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November Half term
Friday 20th December End of term at 1:15pm

Spring Tem

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th January Inset Day 2
Tuesday 7th January Children return
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st  February Half term
Friday 3rd April End of term at 1:15pm

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th April Inset day 3 (Aspire Led)
Tuesday 21st April Children Return
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday marking the 75th anniversary of VE Day
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May Half term
Monday 1st June Inset Day 4
Friday 17th July End of term at 1:15pm
Monday 20th July Inset Day 5
Tuesday 21st July Occasional Day